Trainer und Betreuer 2019 / 20

Bereich Name E-Mail Telefon Handy
Abteilungsleiter Marcello Di Santo fussball@tsvbobingen.de 08234 / 998870 0152 / 01553810
Abteilungsleiter Klaus Refle fussball@tsvbobingen.de 08234 / 4657 0173 / 3674459
Abteilungsleiter Bernd Warnck fussball@tsvbobingen.de 08232 / 9683577 0176 / 50937059
1. Mannschaft Marco Di Santo marcodisanto@gmx.de 08234 / 706508 0163 / 9025634
1. Mannschaft Michael Deschler michael.deschler@gmx.de 08234 / 967777 0176 / 22153013
2. Mannschaft Markus Heermeier markus.heermeier@gmail.com   0176 72337809
2. Mannschaft Matthias Vollmann matthias.vollmann@lff.bayern.de   0179 / 9747953
AH Tobias Deschler tobias.deschler@gmx.de   0179 / 9740854
Jugendleiter (kaufm. Leiter) Fuzzi Treischl fussballjugend@tsvbobingen.de 08234 / 42372 0176 20219689
Jugendleiter (sportl. Leiter) Günther Eisenhut fussballjugend@tsvbobingen.de   0171 / 2702109
Jugendleiter (Turnierorganisator) Christian Heikel christian.heikel@freenet.de   0151 / 41947474
Schülerleiter Zafer Kombakci tiefgang@hotmail.de   0176 / 21936052
Jugendkoordinator U16-U19 Michael Deschler michael.deschler@gmx.de 08234 / 967777 0176 / 22153013
Jugendkoordinator U14-U15 Günther Eisenhut eisi10@aol.com   0171 / 2702109
Jugendkoordinator U12-U13 Marek Nowak nowakmar@web.de 08234 / 9685884 0179 / 7873726
Jugendkoordinator U10-U11 Resul Kurt rkurt161@googlemail.com   0173 / 2319875
Jugendkoordinator U8-U9 Andi Wild wilder_andi@gmx.de   0179 / 9221792
Jugendkoordinator U7 und Neueinsteiger/Bambini Tobias Deschler tobias.deschler@gmx.de   0179 / 9740854
Trainer A1 Tim Müller mller.tim@googlemail.com   0176 / 82394116
Trainer B1 Bernd Warnck b.warnck@t-online.de 08232 /9683577 0176 / 50937059
Co-Trainer B1 Mai Georg Mai.Moyrer@t-online.de   0178 / 3567259
Trainer B2        
Co-Trainer B2        
TW-Trainer A-B Laurin Sommer      
Trainer C1 Stefan Gattermeier stefan.gattermeier@gmx.de 08234 / 42244 0171 / 5847638
Trainer C1 Marcello Di Santo marcellodisanto@gmx.de 08234 / 998870 0152 / 01553810
Trainer C2 Muhammet Yazici info@m-m-tec.com   0175 / 1130237
Trainer C2 Sascha Hänle sasch.1983@hotmail.de   0176 / 34197300
Trainer D1 Alex Lichtblau alex.lichtblau@web.de   0172 / 3900957
Trainer D1 Markus Gyr markusgyr7@gmail.com   0176 / 76817262
Trainer D2 Willi Filp wilfriedfilp@googlemail.com 08234 / 904129 0176 / 61059513
Betreuer D2 Vinzenz Jaser vinzenz.jaser@gmx.de   0157 / 78922651
Trainer D3 Tim Stumpf tim.stumpf@t-online.de   0175 / 6928121
Trainer D3 Johannes Fuhrmann fuhrmann.jojo@gmail.com   0176 72844611
Trainer E1 Thorsten Junker junker@maxkanzlei.de 08234 / 968691 0171 / 2181808
Trainer E1 Özun Keskin ozun.keskin@gmail.com   0176 / 54349605
Trainer E2 Resul Kurt rkurt161@googlemail.com   0173 / 2319875
Trainer E2 Wolfgang Stockbauer wolfgang_stockbauer@web.de   0176 / 23859195
Trainer E3 Nehir Cayoglu nehircayoglu@gmail.com   0176 / 61119157
Co-Trainer E3 Mustafa Sahil okan26@aol.com   0160 / 97453531
Co-Trainer E3 Martin Heger martinheger@gmx.de   0176 /65273439
Trainer E4 Resul Kurt rkurt161@googlemail.com   0173 / 2319875
Trainer E4 Wolfgang Stockbauer wolfgang_stockbauer@web.de   0176 / 23859195
Betreuer E4 Florian Waibel florian.waibel@online.de   0152 / 90038366
Trainer F1 Andi Wild wilder_andi@gmx.de   0179 / 9221792
Co-Trainer F1 Michael Jerebic jerebixmichael@gmail.com   0176 / 84944746
Co-Trainer F1 Luca Scadrinieks luca11-03@web.de   0160 / 1426016
Trainer F2 Christoph Nees bigo01@gmx.de 08234 / 9985271 0151 / 17827245
Co-Trainer F2 Andreas Zauner      
Co-Trainer F2 Gerhard Scherer      
Trainer F3 Serkan Tonar seto-83@hotmail.de 08234 7099241 015735382406
Co-Trainer F3 Martin Heger martinheger@gmx.de   0176 /65273439
Trainer F4 Noah Pabst noahpabst@gmx.de   0157 / 37059380
Trainer F4 Andi Kasyanov andreaskasyanov14@gmail.com   0176 / 36392607
Betreuer F4 Dominik Rauscher     0174 / 5733949
Trainer G Salih Ylmaz salih.ylmaz@gmx.de   0151 / 22632031
Trainer G Tobias Deschler tobias.deschler@gmx.de   0179 / 9740854
Trainer G Dominik Thalmaier dominikthalmaier@web.de   0176 / 20120873